Maven logo
press 


Santino DeRose
Santino DeRose
Office 415.404.7337
Cell 415.336.0151
sd@mavenproperties.com
Pam Mendelsohn
Pam Mendelsohn
Office 415.404.6650
Cell 415.518.0893
pam@mavenproperties.com
Haley Klein
Haley Klein
Office 415.404.7330
Cell 925.408.6415
haley@mavenproperties.com
Sarah Brett
Sarah Brett
Office 415.404.6959
Cell 415.310.5313
sarah@mavenproperties.com
Joan Ruyle
Joan Ruyle
Office 415.404.7313
Cell 415.471.8504
joan@mavenproperties.com
Dominic Morbidelli
Dominic Morbidelli
Office 415.404.7314
Cell 510.504.6432
dom@mavenproperties.com
Rosa Lee
Rosa Lee
Office 415.404.7340
Cell 415.302.5382
rosa@mavenproperties.com
Vivian Cruickshank
Vivian Cruickshank
Office 415.404.7343

vivian@mavenproperties.com
Karen Lim
Karen Lim
Office 415.404.7340
Cell 650.796.5784
karen@mavenproperties.com
Huyen Choeun
Huyen Choeun
Office 209.373.0974

huyen@mavenproperties.com
Mark Appelbaum
Mark Appelbaum
Office 415.781.7700

ma@deroseappelbaum.com
Josh Goldstein
Josh Goldstein
Office 415.781.7700

jg@deroseappelbaum.com
where to find us?
Maven specializes in commercial real estate sales in San Francisco, East Bay, and Peninsula, and commercial real estate leasing in San Francisco, East Bay, and Peninsula. We believe that we are a top-tier choice when choosing a commercial real estate agent in San Francisco, East Bay, and Peninsula. So when considering a commercial real estate broker in San Francisco, Oakland, Berkeley, Hayward, San Mateo, Burlingame, or any other parts of the San Francisco, Bay Area, please contact Maven at (415) 781-7700. BRE #0878802